With less than 2 days to go till the start of the Equestrian competition, here are the definite entry list for all countries and disciplines. The Show Jumping has 19 nations participating with 18 of them in contention for the team competition. Secondly, Dressage will showcase 11 nations participating with 5 nations participating in the team competition. Finally the Eventing will host 9 countries and 8 of which are in the teams as well.

Indonesian Jumping Team

Head Coach: Ian Fearon (IRL)

  • Ferry Wahyu Hadiyanto – Faults Free
  • Kurniadi Katompo – Capri’s Pearl
  • Raymen Kaunang – Conquistador
  • Yanyan Hadiansah – Bodius

Reserve Horse: Zandor


Indonesian Dressage Team

Head Coach: Ralf Müller (GER)

  • Larasati Gading – Calaiza T
  • Dewi Kunti Njoto – Diamond Boy 8
  • Dara Ninggar Prameswari – Commodore
  • Nadya Allegra Zax – Bique Bique


Indonesian Eventing Team

Head Coach: Joss Gray (GBR)

  • Alfaro Menayang – All Right
  • Steven Menayang – Riga
  • Riko Ganda Febryyanto – Lelis Blanch
  • Jendry Palandeng – Donitri


A total of 129 athletes will take part in the equestrian discipline. Wishing all the riders the best of luck and do their countries proud!

Definite Entry List

Jumping 13.08.2018

Dressage 13.08.2018

Eventing 13.08.2018

Leave a Reply